play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and dealership

    By Jenny M on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly dealership, competitive prices, good selection of cars to choose from. Part exchanged my old car for a decent price. Nice guy to buy from not a pushy salesman.


  • 5

    5 stars *****

    By Catherine K on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Stress free sale. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    A decent and honest car dealership.

    By Graham S on 27 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I traveled down from Glasgow to collect a car which they had for sale at a fair price. They are very friendly with no pressure and provide a relaxed environment. Aftercare is excellent with a no-nonsense manner and a high level of honesty and integrity. Reputation is clearly paramount to them and I would not hesitate to recommend Mouselow Car Centre to anyone thinking of buying a car.


  • 5

    Kia Karens

    By Steve B on 21 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a Kia Karens from Mouselow Car Centre through Mark the owner I found him to be very welcoming and professional , I would more than highly recommend purchasing a car form here, all the cars I viewed were top quality vehicles , will purchase from here again , many thanks! Steve


  • 5

    Faultless car and experience

    By Sid R on 16 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a used Jag. The owner was an extremely pleasant gentleman. No sales pressure and he even suggested that I go away and have a think about it. I think it was his nephew that took me for the test drive. Again, no pressure and allowed plenty of time behind the wheel. Car was exactly as described and all paper work to hand. Infact it was spotless inside and out. It was already priced competitively so agreed the sale and deposit paid. Soon after I saw another customer come to view it but was turned away. Here was a sign of a good trader.....the other customer had planned to view that day, but the owner said that he decided against telling me in case it came across as being too pushy. Service and MOT was carried out as agreed and advisories fixed. He said he wouldn't allow a car to go with advisories on it. Car was picked up on the agreed date (with some flowers) and it drives like new. Massive thanks to the team and highly recommended for anyone looking to buy a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, I’ll definitely use again

    By Steve N on 07 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent buying experience. Dealer staff are laid back, and helpful. No pressure, left me to look round the car, but on hand to answer questions... Just the kind of guys you’d want to buy a car from.


  • 5

    Fantastic,friendly service

    By Simon D on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Saw a couple of cars on Autotrader and went to look in person. Very friendly team-no pushy sales approach,just helpful,impartial advice. Test-drove 2 cars and went back to purchase one the next day. Can highly recommend Mouselow Car Centre and will certainly be checking their stock when I’m next ready for a new car.


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Emma S on 23 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the purchase of my Nissan Juke this weekend. Car was as described, full service & 12 month MOT was included aswell as 3months warranty. Dealt with Tim throughout and he couldn't have been anymore helpful. The flowers were a lovely gesture too! Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By Neil G on 17 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a trade car from Mouselow Car Centre Tim, no hassle, really helpful and a pleasure buying a car from them. Lovely people easy dealing best dealer I've come across. I had a problem with the petrol tank took it back same day booked it in for repair given a curtesy car without a problem. If you want a good honest car dealer look no further. Would definitely go back when I'm ready for another car.


  • 5

    good sales experience, and not pushy

    By leonard E on 04 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    just purchased a Toyota last week great customer service car was on time with 12 month mot and every thing was done that was needed , thanks TIM, ps thanks for flowers for the wife len.