play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Fab service from beginning to end.

    By Melissa C on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend, bought a fantastic car from Mouselow car sales with a very high spec for an amazingly reasonable price, at no point did I feel under pressure to buy and was given all the info I asked for. Car came with 12 months MOT, full service and 3 months parts and labour warranty. Couldn't have asked for more the entire experience was a pleasure. The bunch of flowers was a lovely touch and surprise when I came to collect the car. Definitely worth giving these guys a look if you need a car.

  • 5

    How A Car Should Be Bought. Brilliant!

    By Michelle P on 07 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    A small family business, very nice salesman, they made the whole experience painless. A really good company, they couldn't do enough to help us and I would recommend them to anyone. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again! The car even came with half a tank of petrol and a bouquet of flowers. Lovely!

  • 5

    excellent from start to finish.

    By Stuart C on 31 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly,professional car dealer. No pressure to buy, you are left to look at the vehicles in your own time. Would highly recommend. Well worth a visit , cars are in excellent condition and very reasonably priced. Bought a lovely car and it was a nice touch to get a bunch of flowers for my wife.

  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Shaun B on 28 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care from the two sales chaps, not your usual pushy sales men. They let my wife & I look round without pestering us, which was good. Big choice of cars available. We were looking for and bought a particular car we had seen advertised on Autotrader. This was described exactly how it was. Car Mot'd & valeted to a high standard, 3 month warranty. Over all an excellent service. We will definitely come back and have a look next time we are looking for a car. Also, easy to get to, with no traffic congestion,which is always a thumbs up. 10 out of 10

  • 5

    Thumbs up!

    By Nick S on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service - friendly & easy to deal with. I'd highly recommend Mouselow Car Centre!

  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from

    By Lucy S on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    This garage made my car car buying experience a really easy and pleasant one. No pressure to buy and I felt I was dealing with honest and genuine people.

  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Sui Y on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with the car I bought. The service was excellent from the owner and the staff. I got a good price for part exchange my car. They didn't make me feel vulnerable as a female buyer. I think they are a honest and ethical company. Would buy a car from them again.

  • 5

    Great car and dealership

    By Jenny M on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly dealership, competitive prices, good selection of cars to choose from. Part exchanged my old car for a decent price. Nice guy to buy from not a pushy salesman.

  • 5

    5 stars *****

    By Catherine K on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Stress free sale. Would highly recommend!!

  • 5

    Excellent dealer, I’ll definitely use again

    By Steve N on 07 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent buying experience. Dealer staff are laid back, and helpful. No pressure, left me to look round the car, but on hand to answer questions... Just the kind of guys you’d want to buy a car from.