play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from

    By Lucy S on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    This garage made my car car buying experience a really easy and pleasant one. No pressure to buy and I felt I was dealing with honest and genuine people.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Sui Y on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with the car I bought. The service was excellent from the owner and the staff. I got a good price for part exchange my car. They didn't make me feel vulnerable as a female buyer. I think they are a honest and ethical company. Would buy a car from them again.


  • 5

    Great car and dealership

    By Jenny M on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly dealership, competitive prices, good selection of cars to choose from. Part exchanged my old car for a decent price. Nice guy to buy from not a pushy salesman.


  • 5

    5 stars *****

    By Catherine K on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Stress free sale. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Fantastic,friendly service

    By Simon D on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Saw a couple of cars on Autotrader and went to look in person. Very friendly team-no pushy sales approach,just helpful,impartial advice. Test-drove 2 cars and went back to purchase one the next day. Can highly recommend Mouselow Car Centre and will certainly be checking their stock when I’m next ready for a new car.


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Emma S on 23 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the purchase of my Nissan Juke this weekend. Car was as described, full service & 12 month MOT was included aswell as 3months warranty. Dealt with Tim throughout and he couldn't have been anymore helpful. The flowers were a lovely gesture too! Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By Neil G on 17 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a trade car from Mouselow Car Centre Tim, no hassle, really helpful and a pleasure buying a car from them. Lovely people easy dealing best dealer I've come across. I had a problem with the petrol tank took it back same day booked it in for repair given a curtesy car without a problem. If you want a good honest car dealer look no further. Would definitely go back when I'm ready for another car.


  • 5

    good sales experience, and not pushy

    By leonard E on 04 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    just purchased a Toyota last week great customer service car was on time with 12 month mot and every thing was done that was needed , thanks TIM, ps thanks for flowers for the wife len.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By E M on 30 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely Faultless Car Centre! As a female buying a second hand car, I'm very weary of car sales places and have had bad experiences in the past. The guys here were very trustworthy and genuine and the whole experience was great and stress free. A month or so after buying the car I had a problem with it. I rang Mouselow up and they took care of all it for me, even supplying me with a courtesy car whilst mine was being worked on. Plus it came back washed! The level of service, including after care, is second to none. They will be my first port of call whenever I buy a car in the future. I can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Highly recommended friendly and helpful!

    By Elysha B on 22 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my first car from Mouselow, highly reccomended!!! Staff were friendly and helpful without being pushy with sales. Very accommodating and made me feel i was making the right choice.