play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Sue K on 03 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had never bought a car before and so I needed someone I could trust and who would give me brilliant advice whilst holding my hand .... The whole experience was excellent from start to finish, not sure why I put off buying one for so long. I shall definitely be back when my sons need their first cars. Thanks


  • 5

    Good.

    By Ann H on 14 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my car from Mouselow. The service was excellent and the staff very helpful and friendly. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic!

    By Alex And Ria D on 12 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quite simply the best dealership we have ever dealt with! fantastic friendly service from the outset, nothing was too much trouble. We will be coming back again in the future.


  • 5

    Not Your Usual Car Centre!

    By Josie R on 08 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car at Mouselow has never been as straight forward for me - pleasant staff, helpful and not pushy in the slightest. The manager Tim was so lovely and kept me updated before picking up my new motor and even presented me with a gorgeous bouquet of flowers as a thank you for buying...Very nice touch! Would definitely reccomend to anyone.


  • 5

    Fab service from beginning to end.

    By Melissa C on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend, bought a fantastic car from Mouselow car sales with a very high spec for an amazingly reasonable price, at no point did I feel under pressure to buy and was given all the info I asked for. Car came with 12 months MOT, full service and 3 months parts and labour warranty. Couldn't have asked for more the entire experience was a pleasure. The bunch of flowers was a lovely touch and surprise when I came to collect the car. Definitely worth giving these guys a look if you need a car.


  • 5

    How A Car Should Be Bought. Brilliant!

    By Michelle P on 07 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    A small family business, very nice salesman, they made the whole experience painless. A really good company, they couldn't do enough to help us and I would recommend them to anyone. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again! The car even came with half a tank of petrol and a bouquet of flowers. Lovely!


  • 5

    excellent from start to finish.

    By Stuart C on 31 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly,professional car dealer. No pressure to buy, you are left to look at the vehicles in your own time. Would highly recommend. Well worth a visit , cars are in excellent condition and very reasonably priced. Bought a lovely car and it was a nice touch to get a bunch of flowers for my wife.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Shaun B on 28 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care from the two sales chaps, not your usual pushy sales men. They let my wife & I look round without pestering us, which was good. Big choice of cars available. We were looking for and bought a particular car we had seen advertised on Autotrader. This was described exactly how it was. Car Mot'd & valeted to a high standard, 3 month warranty. Over all an excellent service. We will definitely come back and have a look next time we are looking for a car. Also, easy to get to, with no traffic congestion,which is always a thumbs up. 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Thumbs up!

    By Nick S on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service - friendly & easy to deal with. I'd highly recommend Mouselow Car Centre!


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from

    By Lucy S on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    This garage made my car car buying experience a really easy and pleasant one. No pressure to buy and I felt I was dealing with honest and genuine people.