play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top notch dealer!

    By Sue M on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2009 Mazda3, car is immaculate, and exactly as advertised, and at a fair price. Genuinely nice guys with great customer service skills. Collected from the station on a miserable wet day, coffee, flowers.... little touches go a long way.


  • 5

    5*

    By Mike G on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tim has been very pleasant and helpful throught, excellent service, would definitely reccomend!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Claire M on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    2nd car we've bought from them in the past 3 years. Both times everything has gone smoothly.


  • 5

    Amazing staff and Service.

    By J V on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from Mouselow Car Centre. They made my experience in buying my first car a really joyful one. The staff there are amazing and really friendly, there was no difficulty in buying my car they made it really quick and simple which I love. There wasn't any messing about in the payment and I love the car they sold me. The car was how it was described on Auto Trader. I really recommend their car dealership to anyone.


  • 5

    What a Brillant Find

    By David S on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Came across Mouselow Car Centre via Auto Trader and what a find they are, I have driven passed the lane leading to them for years and never knew they were there but boy am I glad I found them. Tim provided me with a great car from his stock of over 70 cars at a fantastic price, test drove it on Saturday, did a deal Saturday and Collected it today Tuesday lunch time. If you are looking for a Dealer that will give you that extra touch when it comes to buying a used car then this is the place to go. Well worth a call in


  • 5

    Brill

    By Rachel H on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Enjoyed purchasing my car from here


  • 5

    Very Professional Company

    By Leslie T on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Volvo S40 from Mouselow Car Centre and was extremely happy with the car until I discovered after two weeks the air conditioning not working. I phoned Mouselow and spoke to Tim who said he would order the part and do the job which they did. They are a very professional company and it is very satisfying to know you have the backing of such a company should something go wrong with my car.


  • 5

    great

    By Andrea W on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfol and friendly . Highly recommed


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Emily H on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Tim and Mark were very friendly and helpful throughout the whole buying process. The car is great and we were really pleased with the service provided. Would definitely go there again


  • 5

    Nice garage to buy from

    By Diane B on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car we went to look at had been reserved for us. We received a warm welcome. Tim was friendly and helpful. There was no pressure or hard sell. Bought the car and there was a small blanking plate missing which was sent in the post at no charge a few days later. I was also given a nice bunch of flowers on leaving in my new car.