play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mouselow Car Centre

    By AMY M on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a used car from Mouselow just after new year. We came across the centre by chance and from first visit were very happy with the service and advice given. There was a good range of cars to looom at and the team were all helpful and approachable and offered genuine advice. I would certainly visit again and would recommend Mouselow to anyone looking for a car!


  • 5

    Top Class Service

    By Roger M on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service from the Mouselow guys from the moment I walked through their doors until the day of collection and beyond. They made the whole experience of buying a car stress free. Would certainly recommend Mouselow to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Best service I’ve ever had when buying a car!

    By Emma T on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very personable service, lovely family run business. I was able to test drive the car prior to buying. I wasn’t sold extras that I didn’t need like at big car dealerships. Would highly recommend! They even picked me up from the train station when I came to get my car! 5* service


  • 5

    Lovely people

    By Barry H on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looking to change my car,and arrived at Mouselow Car Centre.Staff were very friendly,knwledgeable,and not at all pushy.We browsed at our leisure,and finally chose a very nice car.They asked us for two days to get the car serviced and MOTd.Went to pick up the car,everything was explained to us,and on our way out,they gave my wife a lovely bouquet of flowers!Great service,lovely staff,and a lovely surprise at the end!Would I recommend Mouselow?Definitely!10 out of 10!!


  • 5

    Treated well from beginning to end

    By Anna H on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were treated in such a genuine and helpful manner from beginning to end by the staff at Mouselow Car Centre and this filled us with confidence in our purchase. The cars they stock seem to be of good quality and they take care to ensure all the paperwork is correct and to talk you through anything you are not clear about. We did not feel rushed or pressured with our purchase which we really appreciated. They even helped us with a roof-rack! We would gladly buy a car from Mouselow Car Centre again.


  • 5

    Friendly, convenient and straight forward

    By Frazer P on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A4 at a great price, I got it at a great price and in great condition, drives perfectly


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Mark K on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Not bought used car for many years but too aware of all the potential pitfalls. The team really put me at easy right from the start. Car was as discribed, I was offered a nice long test drive and shown full history of the vehicle. The deal was done, service and 12 months MOT was included. I felt valued from the start and the flowers on collection was a really nice touch. Throughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michelle J on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A few people mentioned this car ctr so i went along and wasnt disappointed. Very trustworthy and professional. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car and i will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Great customer service...

    By Muhamad I on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find and just the right size to enable a personal service. The perfect test drive conditions for what I was looking for and all my questions answered honestly. I got exactly the car I wanted. When it's time to change, I'll be looking at their stock first.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Michael J on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer, accurate advert. Well priced cars, with fair price for part exchange. Courteous and polite, would recommend to a friend.