play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By BRIAN L on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic used them several times never had any problems


  • 5

    Faultless !!!

    By Samantha P on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish , the service I received at mouselow was absolutely faultless. I had never used a car dealers before and didn’t really have much knowledge of cars . But left confident in my purchase . They went above and beyond to make sure that I received the best service . I 100% will never go anywhere else again . Lovely people , wonderful customer service . An all round excellent experience. No hard sell at any point proof as to why they have been trading so long .


  • 5

    My new car

    By steven B on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with Mouselow Car Centre. There was no hard selling. You were left to brouse at your own speed, but help and advice was always there if needed. The service was friendly and professional and they went the extra yard to make sure the car was in tip top condition. I would definitely recommend them. P.S. There was a lovely little surprise waiting when I picked up the car ( I won't spoil it for you!).


  • 5

    Excellent service quite unique in this day and age

    By TERRY K on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tim and Chris were amazing. So kind so helpful. So efficient and so professional. The car is gorgeous so are the flowers. Thank you so much Terry and Sharon King


  • 5

    The best around

    By SAMMY T on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, I was provided excellent service from start to finish in purchasing my car from them, nothing was too much trouble, helpful in every way possible, I would not hesitate to buy a car from them in the future. Honest, reliable, knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout.

    By sabrina A on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can not fault them, excellent service. Listened to what i was looking for and helped me find the car. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so much for your help mouselow.


  • 5

    Very Pleased.

    By DAVE H on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The sale was conducted online and over the telephone due to the current restrictions. The Picanto they sold me was exactly as described and we are very pleased with it. They also offered a very fair price for our P/X. A professional outfit that I will use again


  • 5

    When buying my car from mouslow car centre

    By BEVERLEY P on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience buying my car was excellent and the service I received was amazing i highly recommend mouslow i would definitely buy a car from there again


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By shaun G on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my first experience of buying a car and as such was quite nervous about the process and ensuring I got 'a good deal'. I picked the car I wanted and set a budget and then looked across the North West. Some of the other dealerships I tried, it felt like they were looking for a quick sale and covering up any cracks. Mouselow made me feel like they had my best interests at heart and were honest and open. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MARTIN H on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish,very helpful and professional