play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, well done!!

    By Richard S on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble from the first visit to driving out of the showroom, pickup from the station to collect the car and a bunch of flowers for my wife on leaving. I don't normally buy through the auto trade but this experience has made me think otherwise, well done Tim and team.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By Jonathon B on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Bought my first car and was really happy with the service i received. No pressure and everything sorted very quickly. Will definetely come back for my next car.


  • 5

    Old school in a good way

    By Dermot Z on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tim was a well-informed, non-pushy, extremely helpful and all round good chap. He even dropped me off at the railway station after my test drive. The service was quick and efficient, and everything happened by the time it was promised. I'm very happy with the car. I would strongly recommend this dealership, which is old school in a good way.


  • 5

    5 * service from beginning to end!!

    By Mr A on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan Juke from Mouselow that we have already fell in love with! The service we have recieved was first class from going the extra mile to sort finance to picking the car up. Bunch of flowers was a nice touch too. Special mention for the aftercare which puts many so called bigger garages to shame. Nice to deal with people who care once you have bought instead of not wanting to know if you have problems down the line. Had a problem with the brakes which they sorted without quibble or hassle. Car is beautiful and came with 12 months mot full service and 3 months warranty. Would have no hesitation in purchasing from these gentleman again and would highly reccomend them to anyone looking for a used car. Thank you so much once again!


  • 5

    Would definitely do business again x

    By Louise H on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car today from the guys @ mouselow felt with Tim. Really lovely people easy dealing couldn't of asked for a better deal. Would definitely use again had my car ready a day earlier than promised to... Bonus and thank you for the flowers xx


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Lisa P on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,I would recommend and purchase a vehicle from there again.


  • 5

    I dealt with a gentleman!

    By Ron P on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good experience. We were welcomed from the start, invited to give the car we wanted a test drive and treated with respect and civility. When we completed the purchase on the following day my wife was given flowers - most unexpected. I'm happy with the car I bought - a good vehicle at a fair price.


  • 5

    Excellent would definitely recommend

    By Philip C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service friendly and professional even gave us a bunch of flowers for buying the car with them


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By DAVID H on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a vw jetta recently from mouselow car centre and I am very pleased with the car and the service I received. They were very professional and service was to a high quality. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Super Happy Suzuki owner

    By Julie W on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought our Suzuki Grand vitara here and Mark was polite, helpful and friendly, nice environment and left to browse at our leisure with no pressure at all, with just enough attention to make us feel welcome. Our car was ready to go on the day and time stated, hassle free trade in and they helped us tax our car. Excellent service overall and would definitely recommend them and use again in the future.