play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

All 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Made first time buying experience a breeze

    By Sharon Lees on 15 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    My first time buying a new car on my own and I was very comfortable with the company, excellent communication, excellent service and a great car! Thank you so much 😊

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 16/06/23

    Hi Sharon, thanks for the review, we're glad you had a good experience.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By LEWIS BRERTON on 28 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the staff. Professional and trustworthy. 10/10

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 29/03/23

    Thanks for the great review Lewis!


  • 5

    Family run and friendly service

    By Anonymous on 27 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Such a lovely family run business. Will definitely be my first point of call should I need another car!

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 28/03/23

    Thanks for the nice review, it was a pleasure!


  • 5

    Fantastic family run service

    By Sarah Green on 20 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish above and beyond family run business. All cars in showroom spick and span nothing is too much trouble. With a very special added bonus of a bouquet of flowers upon collection

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 20/02/23

    Thanks for the lovely review, it was a pleasure.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Francesca Burke on 08 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from the guys at mouselow. The cars are immaculate and they can't do enough to help you through the process. Even got a bunch of flowers! Will definitely be using this garage in the future.

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 09/01/23

    Thanks for the positive feedback Francesca. It was a pleasure.


  • 5

    Honest, friendly, a great 2nd hand dealership

    By Tim Elliott on 09 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    I took a chance traveling all the way to Manchester because Mouselow had a 4x4 Octavia that I needed, and their reviews were really good. Test drove the car, but couldn't get it up to motorway speeds because it was rush hour. Price agreed was fair, and Mark was very patient when my bank delayed the deposit going through because of fraud checks, right at the end of the working day. As soon as I was driving the car the next day I could tell a wheel bearing was on the way out, so I mentioned that to them straight away. I got a quote at two local garages, got it fixed, and Mouselow covered it with no dramas at all. I'm very happy with the car, but it was so good to have an experience with a dealer who was straightforward, extremely honest, and just genuinely helpful. Best 2nd hand car buying experience I've ever had. They deserve all the good reviews.

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 09/12/22

    Hi Tim thanks for your kind words.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Anonymous on 12 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    So helpful! Great customer service & even brought me a bunch of flowers as a thank you for buying the car! How lovely! :)

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 12/10/22

    Thanks for the review, we're glad you liked the car and the flowers. Thanks again


  • 5

    Mouselow Quality !

    By sally johnson on 03 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Impressive Mouselow! I made an enquiry through auto trader and they returned by call immediately Alex was polite and knowledgeable and I arranged a viewing for my son. This is a well established family run business and we were treated exceptionally well by Mark the owner without feeling pressured. The car was outstanding and surpassed our expectations They are by far the most genuine people / business we have ever bought a car from and left really confident in our purchase at a great price. Communication/ emails were really efficient and documents provided. Outstanding service !

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 06/07/22

    Hi Sally thanks for the positive review, it's always a pleasure to help and we hope you enjoy the car!


  • 5

    By Steven Threader on 19 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    The chaps at Mouselow were fantastic from start to finish. Really good with the multiple questions and requests I had and gave me massive confidence in them. A family business that cares about what they sell and making their customers happy. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 20/06/22

    Thanks for the review Steven, it was our pleasure.


  • 5

    All great!

    By Gregory Mylonas on 25 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to end. Was able to test drive the car the same day I called and then complete all the paperwork. Process was fast and smooth.

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 26/05/22

    Thanks for the kind feedback