play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car at Mouselow Car Centre.

    By GILLIAN C on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our experience at Mouselow Car Centre was very relaxing. Chris's initial greeting was so friendly and he couldn't have been more helpful. There was a general feeling of trust so we had no fears of doing a deal with him. We drove away excited with our new car purchase. It only took a couple of days for the service to be performed and when we went to collect the car Tim looked after us so well. And as we were about to leave they presented us with a beautiful bunch of flowers! Never happened before when buying a car! Thanks so much.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By rachel H on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and approachable staff, able to answer all my questions as a new driver, very positivity experience, thank you


  • 5

    Great service

    By CATHERINE W on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly didn't try to sell any car listened to what I wanted recommending certain car's then left me to make my choice


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By David O on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hassle very friendly no pressure just left to have a browse around recommended


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mike M on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, so pleased with the car. The transaction was smooth with all paperwork and the tax details filled in and set up for me.


  • 5

    Good to do business with them

    By Gbriel S on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service,lovely people they are nice and friendly


  • 5

    Wonderful

    By Arthur H on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were fantastic. From start to finish, not pushy and they even bought my wife some flowers!


  • 5

    Excellent care and service

    By Derek W on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and customer care.Having bought a used car from a main dealer in the pastI would never hesitate to return to Mouselow they left a main dealer in the shade


  • 5

    Peugeot 308 review

    By Abigail R on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very informative garage, second time I've bought a car from them. Staff couldn't be more helpful to me! Would definitely go there again!


  • 5

    Astra 13 plate

    By Kevin S on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy felt at easy the whole time .Great car guys thanks big time....