play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good to do business with them

    By Gbriel S on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service,lovely people they are nice and friendly


  • 5

    Wonderful

    By Arthur H on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were fantastic. From start to finish, not pushy and they even bought my wife some flowers!


  • 5

    Excellent care and service

    By Derek W on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and customer care.Having bought a used car from a main dealer in the pastI would never hesitate to return to Mouselow they left a main dealer in the shade


  • 5

    Peugeot 308 review

    By Abigail R on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very informative garage, second time I've bought a car from them. Staff couldn't be more helpful to me! Would definitely go there again!


  • 5

    Astra 13 plate

    By Kevin S on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy felt at easy the whole time .Great car guys thanks big time....


  • 5

    Exceptional Service.

    By Gary J on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional customer service. Friendly, honest and very helpful staff. I would definitely recommend Mouselow Car Centre.


  • 5

    Amazing And so helpful

    By Nadia B on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Great service got a lovely bouquet of flowers with my car


  • 5

    Would reccommend to anyone

    By Sara B on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from walking in to driving away. I spoke to 3 different guys who worked there and absolutely no pushy salesmen or pressure!! Just helpful and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Very knowledgable and friendly

    By Barney B on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgable and friendly staff, helped me through the process of buying a car for the first time.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier!

    By Dan B on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our car buying experience from start to finish was impeccable. The whole team at Mouselow we’re nothing but professional, helpful and above all else, knowledgeable about their cars! With a full servicing and MOT provided before we drove away in our new car, we can be rest assured that everything is above board, and can just enjoy driving! No one in the team, pushed us into buying anything, and just allowed us to take our time looking around the cars, and test driving them. Which we couldn’t be more thankful for, so we know we’ve gone away with the best car for us!