play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

All 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thumbs up!

    By Nick S on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service - friendly & easy to deal with. I'd highly recommend Mouselow Car Centre!


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from

    By Lucy S on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    This garage made my car car buying experience a really easy and pleasant one. No pressure to buy and I felt I was dealing with honest and genuine people.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Sui Y on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with the car I bought. The service was excellent from the owner and the staff. I got a good price for part exchange my car. They didn't make me feel vulnerable as a female buyer. I think they are a honest and ethical company. Would buy a car from them again.


  • 5

    Great car and dealership

    By Jenny M on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly dealership, competitive prices, good selection of cars to choose from. Part exchanged my old car for a decent price. Nice guy to buy from not a pushy salesman.


  • 5

    5 stars *****

    By Catherine K on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Stress free sale. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    I would highly recommend

    By Ryan C on 09 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a 2016 Mazda 6 estate around 3 months ago from Mouselow Car Centre and I am extremely happy with the service throughout.Like most people, I do not buy cars very often and it can be a very daunting experience. All the team at Mouselow Car Centre made it a very pleasant experience. I was given time to look around without been followed around (nothing worse). Once I seen the car I liked, I was left to inspect it at my leisure and they was there straight away to answer my questions.I really liked the car but it was slightly over my budget. My old car was ready for the scrap heap. They gave me over the scrap valve for my car to help get it closer to my budget and it saved me the hassle (win, win situation)Totally in love with the car from the beginning. After a week I had the car washed and noticed that there was paintwork issues on the roof, there were several small spots where the paint was bubbling up. I heard that Mazda have a 12 year warranty on paintwork so I contacted them but because the servicing hasn't been done at Mazda, they said it would void the warranty (total joke).I contacted Mouselow Car Centre to explain the situation. I was thinking I might have to argue my point and without hesitation, they said we'll get the roof resprayed. They booked it in for a day that was convenient for me and supplied a courtesy car.I waited till the end of the warranty to write my review just in case anything turned faulty and nothing has, still loving my car. I know that if anything did, Mouselow Car Centre would have rectified it.Fabulous service and a fantastic team. I would highly recommend 👍

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 10/11/23

    Hi thanks for the brilliant review, we're glad you're happy with your car it was a pleasure.


  • 5

    By Paul G on 23 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a VW Golf ,12 months ago it’s not skipped a beat and passed another MOT without any advisory’s ,would recommend this dealer .

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 26/06/23

    Hi Paul, thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Andy L on 05 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, polite and no pressure at all. The test of a garage is once you have bought the car, but Alex and the team have been just as helpful and accommodating with a few minor issues. Would definitely recommend to friends or family.

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 05/06/23

    Hi Andy, thanks for the positive feedback. It was a pleasure. Thanks again


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By Peter K on 15 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Unusual to write this - but what a great experience buying a car. Gem of a place hidden away but worth finding. From start to finish nothing was too much trouble and there was no pressure at all. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 16/06/22

    Thanks for the review Peter, it was a pleasure.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Mouselow recently and im very pleased with it. I had to arrange to have the vehicle brought to me on a lowloader as it was too far to travel. They were very accommodating and saw the vehicle off with my driver and all the documents inside and kept me informed when it had left them. upon receiving the car, i noticed that the window switches would not return the windows up as there was an intermittent fault in the switches. the switches were working in the showroom but had chosen now to fail. But to their credit they helped me over the phone as best they could and prompty sent me genuine Kia replacement parts at their expense and promptly paid my local mechanic to install them. sometimes niggles arise but its what a company does to combat them when they do that sets them apart, and Mouselow did great. Can't fault them. If you're reading these reviews as i did, wondering whether to give these guys your business, I suggest you do.

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 14/10/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review it's much appreciated and glad we got the window issue sorted