play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Shaun B on 28 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care from the two sales chaps, not your usual pushy sales men. They let my wife & I look round without pestering us, which was good. Big choice of cars available. We were looking for and bought a particular car we had seen advertised on Autotrader. This was described exactly how it was. Car Mot'd & valeted to a high standard, 3 month warranty. Over all an excellent service. We will definitely come back and have a look next time we are looking for a car. Also, easy to get to, with no traffic congestion,which is always a thumbs up. 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Thumbs up!

    By Nick S on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service - friendly & easy to deal with. I'd highly recommend Mouselow Car Centre!


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from

    By Lucy S on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    This garage made my car car buying experience a really easy and pleasant one. No pressure to buy and I felt I was dealing with honest and genuine people.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Sui Y on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with the car I bought. The service was excellent from the owner and the staff. I got a good price for part exchange my car. They didn't make me feel vulnerable as a female buyer. I think they are a honest and ethical company. Would buy a car from them again.


  • 5

    Great car and dealership

    By Jenny M on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly dealership, competitive prices, good selection of cars to choose from. Part exchanged my old car for a decent price. Nice guy to buy from not a pushy salesman.


  • 5

    5 stars *****

    By Catherine K on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Stress free sale. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Mouselow recently and im very pleased with it. I had to arrange to have the vehicle brought to me on a lowloader as it was too far to travel. They were very accommodating and saw the vehicle off with my driver and all the documents inside and kept me informed when it had left them. upon receiving the car, i noticed that the window switches would not return the windows up as there was an intermittent fault in the switches. the switches were working in the showroom but had chosen now to fail. But to their credit they helped me over the phone as best they could and prompty sent me genuine Kia replacement parts at their expense and promptly paid my local mechanic to install them. sometimes niggles arise but its what a company does to combat them when they do that sets them apart, and Mouselow did great. Can't fault them. If you're reading these reviews as i did, wondering whether to give these guys your business, I suggest you do.

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 14/10/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review it's much appreciated and glad we got the window issue sorted


  • 5

    By Suzy D on 16 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great car at a great price and just as described online, plus we were given a fair part exchange price and received excellent customer service. A pleasant car buying experience and will definitely be paying Mouselow another visit when looking for our next vehicle.

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 18/08/21

    Thanks for the great review - enjoy your new Volvo v60. Cheers THE MOUSELOW TEAM


  • 5

    Very helpful and trustworthy

    By Ryan L on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my BMW X3 from Mouselow last month and it was a very easy and pleasant experience. There was no pressure on buying the car and you was left to look around the car as you pleased. I took the car away and had a bit of a small buzzing noise in the engine, I rang the garage and it was diagnosed and fixed within a week with no problem at all fitting a water pump at the same time all covered under warranty. I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of buying a vehicle from Mouselow!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Claire F on 24 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We picked up our new car today and we are really pleased with it. Our buying experience has been exceptional. When we initially went to view the car we were met by one of the very friendly owners who was both professional and knowledgeable. He was not in the least bit pushy and left us to make our own decision. We went on quite a long test drive, due to heavy traffic in the local area, which enabled us to get a good feel for the car. An excellent buying experience and I even received a bunch of flowers when I collected the car - such a lovely personal touch from a family run business. Would definitely recommend!