play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 stars *****

    By Catherine K on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Stress free sale. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Mouselow recently and im very pleased with it. I had to arrange to have the vehicle brought to me on a lowloader as it was too far to travel. They were very accommodating and saw the vehicle off with my driver and all the documents inside and kept me informed when it had left them. upon receiving the car, i noticed that the window switches would not return the windows up as there was an intermittent fault in the switches. the switches were working in the showroom but had chosen now to fail. But to their credit they helped me over the phone as best they could and prompty sent me genuine Kia replacement parts at their expense and promptly paid my local mechanic to install them. sometimes niggles arise but its what a company does to combat them when they do that sets them apart, and Mouselow did great. Can't fault them. If you're reading these reviews as i did, wondering whether to give these guys your business, I suggest you do.

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 14/10/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review it's much appreciated and glad we got the window issue sorted


  • 5

    By Suzy D on 16 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great car at a great price and just as described online, plus we were given a fair part exchange price and received excellent customer service. A pleasant car buying experience and will definitely be paying Mouselow another visit when looking for our next vehicle.

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 18/08/21

    Thanks for the great review - enjoy your new Volvo v60. Cheers THE MOUSELOW TEAM


  • 5

    Very helpful and trustworthy

    By Ryan L on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my BMW X3 from Mouselow last month and it was a very easy and pleasant experience. There was no pressure on buying the car and you was left to look around the car as you pleased. I took the car away and had a bit of a small buzzing noise in the engine, I rang the garage and it was diagnosed and fixed within a week with no problem at all fitting a water pump at the same time all covered under warranty. I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of buying a vehicle from Mouselow!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Claire F on 24 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We picked up our new car today and we are really pleased with it. Our buying experience has been exceptional. When we initially went to view the car we were met by one of the very friendly owners who was both professional and knowledgeable. He was not in the least bit pushy and left us to make our own decision. We went on quite a long test drive, due to heavy traffic in the local area, which enabled us to get a good feel for the car. An excellent buying experience and I even received a bunch of flowers when I collected the car - such a lovely personal touch from a family run business. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Amazing customer service and good value for money

    By Hannah T on 30 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mazda 2 from them and its in very good condition and drives so well! Very good value for money! Also they are extremely welcoming and friendly! I am so happy I bought my car from them I love it!


  • 5

    10/10 can’t recommend enough

    By Gabby H on 27 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t recommend Mouselow car sales enough. No pushy sales, very informative and helpful. I bought a Renault captur off them and the whole process was great. The car was very reasonably priced, 12 months MOT, service, new tyres and a lovely bunch of flowers on collection which was a lovely touch they also gave me a good price for part exchange on my old car . There was one small issue (not their fault at all) with the car which they quickly resolved for me within a week of buying. It’s been a pleasure to deal with them all! All the guys there are really friendly and helpful and I would not hesitate to buy again from them in the future. Thank you all for the great experience


  • 5

    First class exceptional service and care

    By Rebecca H on 02 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First class service from the first point of contact which was a telephone call. Nothing was to much trouble and we more or less secured the car over the phone as we weren't local to the garage. The next day I drove over to the garage to have a look at the Vauxhall astra we wanted and to hopefully drive away. I honestly couldn't believe how immaculate the car was. Everything was very well organised. I was there 45 minutes max and drove the car away extremely happy with the service I had received. Highly highly recommend!.


  • 5

    Fabulous buying experience

    By kevin M on 12 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish a great experience. No pressure just HONEST sales people. Bought a car, had a problem with it within a few days. THEY COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE HELPFUL OR ACCOMMODATING. They fixed the problem with my car under the 3 months Parts and Labour Warranty. However I couldn't settle with the car. NO PROBLEM !!!! They do not like unhappy customers. They took my original purchased car back and got me in a new car that I was happy with within a day. Cannot fault them Being 60 years of age having bought numerous cars over this period. This was the most enjoyable experience ever when buying a car. And believe you me I tested their patience I have nothing but praise for these guys. TOP NOTCH!!!


  • 5

    Mini Cooper 2007 Purchase

    By Michael W on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having never bought a car before it was first venture into the market! Searching Autotrader I saw a lovely 2007 Mini Cooper in excellent condition, great colour, black alloy wheels, everything I was looking for. Emailed (on a Sunday) and got a call back within 15 mins!! Went to see it Wednesday, took it for a test drive and fell in love with it. It's now proudly sitting outside my house! If you are looking for a used car at a very fair price, backed by excellent, honest and no hard sell customer service, then you definitely need to visit the team at Mouselow. Brilliant family run business that made me feel welcome from the very first phone call. Can't praise them enough. No question too big or small to handle and all the way through the process they put me at ease, explaining every little detail. I've even recommended them to a colleague at work and he's seen a family car on their site and made an enquiry!