play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Shaun B on 28 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care from the two sales chaps, not your usual pushy sales men. They let my wife & I look round without pestering us, which was good. Big choice of cars available. We were looking for and bought a particular car we had seen advertised on Autotrader. This was described exactly how it was. Car Mot'd & valeted to a high standard, 3 month warranty. Over all an excellent service. We will definitely come back and have a look next time we are looking for a car. Also, easy to get to, with no traffic congestion,which is always a thumbs up. 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Thumbs up!

    By Nick S on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service - friendly & easy to deal with. I'd highly recommend Mouselow Car Centre!


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from

    By Lucy S on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    This garage made my car car buying experience a really easy and pleasant one. No pressure to buy and I felt I was dealing with honest and genuine people.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Sui Y on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with the car I bought. The service was excellent from the owner and the staff. I got a good price for part exchange my car. They didn't make me feel vulnerable as a female buyer. I think they are a honest and ethical company. Would buy a car from them again.


  • 5

    Great car and dealership

    By Jenny M on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly dealership, competitive prices, good selection of cars to choose from. Part exchanged my old car for a decent price. Nice guy to buy from not a pushy salesman.


  • 5

    5 stars *****

    By Catherine K on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Stress free sale. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Very helpful and trustworthy

    By Ryan L on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my BMW X3 from Mouselow last month and it was a very easy and pleasant experience. There was no pressure on buying the car and you was left to look around the car as you pleased. I took the car away and had a bit of a small buzzing noise in the engine, I rang the garage and it was diagnosed and fixed within a week with no problem at all fitting a water pump at the same time all covered under warranty. I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of buying a vehicle from Mouselow!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Claire F on 24 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We picked up our new car today and we are really pleased with it. Our buying experience has been exceptional. When we initially went to view the car we were met by one of the very friendly owners who was both professional and knowledgeable. He was not in the least bit pushy and left us to make our own decision. We went on quite a long test drive, due to heavy traffic in the local area, which enabled us to get a good feel for the car. An excellent buying experience and I even received a bunch of flowers when I collected the car - such a lovely personal touch from a family run business. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Amazing customer service and good value for money

    By Hannah T on 30 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mazda 2 from them and its in very good condition and drives so well! Very good value for money! Also they are extremely welcoming and friendly! I am so happy I bought my car from them I love it!


  • 5

    10/10 can’t recommend enough

    By Gabby H on 27 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t recommend Mouselow car sales enough. No pushy sales, very informative and helpful. I bought a Renault captur off them and the whole process was great. The car was very reasonably priced, 12 months MOT, service, new tyres and a lovely bunch of flowers on collection which was a lovely touch they also gave me a good price for part exchange on my old car . There was one small issue (not their fault at all) with the car which they quickly resolved for me within a week of buying. It’s been a pleasure to deal with them all! All the guys there are really friendly and helpful and I would not hesitate to buy again from them in the future. Thank you all for the great experience