play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and dealership

    By Jenny M on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly dealership, competitive prices, good selection of cars to choose from. Part exchanged my old car for a decent price. Nice guy to buy from not a pushy salesman.


  • 5

    5 stars *****

    By Catherine K on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Stress free sale. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    10/10 can’t recommend enough

    By Gabby H on 27 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t recommend Mouselow car sales enough. No pushy sales, very informative and helpful. I bought a Renault captur off them and the whole process was great. The car was very reasonably priced, 12 months MOT, service, new tyres and a lovely bunch of flowers on collection which was a lovely touch they also gave me a good price for part exchange on my old car . There was one small issue (not their fault at all) with the car which they quickly resolved for me within a week of buying. It’s been a pleasure to deal with them all! All the guys there are really friendly and helpful and I would not hesitate to buy again from them in the future. Thank you all for the great experience


  • 5

    First class exceptional service and care

    By Rebecca H on 02 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First class service from the first point of contact which was a telephone call. Nothing was to much trouble and we more or less secured the car over the phone as we weren't local to the garage. The next day I drove over to the garage to have a look at the Vauxhall astra we wanted and to hopefully drive away. I honestly couldn't believe how immaculate the car was. Everything was very well organised. I was there 45 minutes max and drove the car away extremely happy with the service I had received. Highly highly recommend!.


  • 5

    Fabulous buying experience

    By kevin M on 12 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish a great experience. No pressure just HONEST sales people. Bought a car, had a problem with it within a few days. THEY COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE HELPFUL OR ACCOMMODATING. They fixed the problem with my car under the 3 months Parts and Labour Warranty. However I couldn't settle with the car. NO PROBLEM !!!! They do not like unhappy customers. They took my original purchased car back and got me in a new car that I was happy with within a day. Cannot fault them Being 60 years of age having bought numerous cars over this period. This was the most enjoyable experience ever when buying a car. And believe you me I tested their patience I have nothing but praise for these guys. TOP NOTCH!!!


  • 5

    Mini Cooper 2007 Purchase

    By Michael W on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having never bought a car before it was first venture into the market! Searching Autotrader I saw a lovely 2007 Mini Cooper in excellent condition, great colour, black alloy wheels, everything I was looking for. Emailed (on a Sunday) and got a call back within 15 mins!! Went to see it Wednesday, took it for a test drive and fell in love with it. It's now proudly sitting outside my house! If you are looking for a used car at a very fair price, backed by excellent, honest and no hard sell customer service, then you definitely need to visit the team at Mouselow. Brilliant family run business that made me feel welcome from the very first phone call. Can't praise them enough. No question too big or small to handle and all the way through the process they put me at ease, explaining every little detail. I've even recommended them to a colleague at work and he's seen a family car on their site and made an enquiry!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Andy G on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Tim and all the guys at Mouselow are a pleasure to deal with. Friendly, helpful and not at all pushy. I would definitely deal with them again in future should I ever need another vehicle.


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By Samad A on 05 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Tim at mouselow car centre was amazing from start to finish. Initially saw the car on auto trader and it looked perfect. Travelled 2 hours to view the car and Tim came over, extremely friendly and introduced himself and showed the car and gave us space to decide without being to pushy. The car checked out perfect and we sealed the deal on the spot. 100% recommend and the flowers were lovely. Thanks Tim!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Adelaide M on 23 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience of transitioning from first car to second car could not have been made any better. The staff were friendly, helpful and polite and took the time to take me on a good test drive and answer all of the questions that I had. Was given a bunch of flowers upon collection which was absolutely lovely. Delighted with my Suzuki swift. Would definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    A decent and honest car dealership.

    By Graham S on 27 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I traveled down from Glasgow to collect a car which they had for sale at a fair price. They are very friendly with no pressure and provide a relaxed environment. Aftercare is excellent with a no-nonsense manner and a high level of honesty and integrity. Reputation is clearly paramount to them and I would not hesitate to recommend Mouselow Car Centre to anyone thinking of buying a car.