play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from

    By Lucy S on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    This garage made my car car buying experience a really easy and pleasant one. No pressure to buy and I felt I was dealing with honest and genuine people.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Sui Y on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with the car I bought. The service was excellent from the owner and the staff. I got a good price for part exchange my car. They didn't make me feel vulnerable as a female buyer. I think they are a honest and ethical company. Would buy a car from them again.


  • 5

    Great car and dealership

    By Jenny M on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly dealership, competitive prices, good selection of cars to choose from. Part exchanged my old car for a decent price. Nice guy to buy from not a pushy salesman.


  • 5

    5 stars *****

    By Catherine K on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Stress free sale. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Mini Cooper 2007 Purchase

    By Michael W on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having never bought a car before it was first venture into the market! Searching Autotrader I saw a lovely 2007 Mini Cooper in excellent condition, great colour, black alloy wheels, everything I was looking for. Emailed (on a Sunday) and got a call back within 15 mins!! Went to see it Wednesday, took it for a test drive and fell in love with it. It's now proudly sitting outside my house! If you are looking for a used car at a very fair price, backed by excellent, honest and no hard sell customer service, then you definitely need to visit the team at Mouselow. Brilliant family run business that made me feel welcome from the very first phone call. Can't praise them enough. No question too big or small to handle and all the way through the process they put me at ease, explaining every little detail. I've even recommended them to a colleague at work and he's seen a family car on their site and made an enquiry!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Andy G on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Tim and all the guys at Mouselow are a pleasure to deal with. Friendly, helpful and not at all pushy. I would definitely deal with them again in future should I ever need another vehicle.


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By Samad A on 05 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Tim at mouselow car centre was amazing from start to finish. Initially saw the car on auto trader and it looked perfect. Travelled 2 hours to view the car and Tim came over, extremely friendly and introduced himself and showed the car and gave us space to decide without being to pushy. The car checked out perfect and we sealed the deal on the spot. 100% recommend and the flowers were lovely. Thanks Tim!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Adelaide M on 23 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience of transitioning from first car to second car could not have been made any better. The staff were friendly, helpful and polite and took the time to take me on a good test drive and answer all of the questions that I had. Was given a bunch of flowers upon collection which was absolutely lovely. Delighted with my Suzuki swift. Would definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    A decent and honest car dealership.

    By Graham S on 27 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I traveled down from Glasgow to collect a car which they had for sale at a fair price. They are very friendly with no pressure and provide a relaxed environment. Aftercare is excellent with a no-nonsense manner and a high level of honesty and integrity. Reputation is clearly paramount to them and I would not hesitate to recommend Mouselow Car Centre to anyone thinking of buying a car.


  • 5

    Kia Karens

    By Steve B on 21 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a Kia Karens from Mouselow Car Centre through Mark the owner I found him to be very welcoming and professional , I would more than highly recommend purchasing a car form here, all the cars I viewed were top quality vehicles , will purchase from here again , many thanks! Steve