play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

All 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Jean Harland on 14 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say, it was a pleasure dealing with Mark and his team from start to finish. No hassling, just let me look at the car in my own time. Sorted out a few niggles I had without any problem at all. I was picked up at the train station and taken to the garage, paperwork quickly sorted and I left with a beautiful bouquet of flowers! I cannot recommend them enough . Thank you so much to all involved.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Steven on 22 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Fiesta from Mouselow and I cannot recommend them highly enough. No quibble repaint of a scuffed wing mirror and new locking nuts fitted before purchase. 3 months warranty. Replacement bonnet sensor and new electric window switch fitted a month after purchase with no hassle and a courtesy car provided for the day. I’m incredibly happy with the service and care from Mouselow and the ease of trade in with my old car and their professionalism throughout. A big thanks to Mark, Alex and Christopher. 10/10

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 22/05/24

    Thanks for the kind review, we're glad we could be of service.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By George Dickinson on 09 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, extremely helpful and put under absolutely no pressure whilst looking around, didn't even laugh as I stalled driving off in my new brilliantly presented car 👍

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 10/04/24

    Thanks for a great review, it means a lot. We're glad you're enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    best for cars

    By Anonymous on 18 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent cars all immaculately cleaned and presented. No hovering over you shoulder just let you look best experience looking at cars. Would definitely recommend to anybody looking for a new car

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 18/03/24

    Hi thanks for the great review!


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Anonymous on 30 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, very kind, understanding and helpful! And overall great car buying experience as they were upfront and clear in conversation about the car! Additionally the showroom and the cars are very well kept and you can tell they care for what they sell!

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 01/11/23

    Thank you for the lovely feedback, we're always happy to help.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By LAUREN GOSLING on 30 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly and happy to accommodate personal needs I.e measuring to fit a large hound in a car :) very happy and even got a lovely hunch of flowers. Thank you for everything

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 01/11/23

    Thanks for the great review, it means a lot.


  • 5

    A fantastic experience from beginning to end, would highly recommend!

    By Nathan Horton on 21 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Mouselow Car Centre was a fantastic one from start to finish. This was my first car purchase and Mark helped explain and make the whole process easy. I never felt like they were pushy or trying to make me purchase the car. All details and info I needed was provided quickly, and they worked around times that suited me and my work. Love the car, they provided a Full new MOT, Service and a nice touch with some flowers for my wife as a thank you for the purchase. I'd highly recommend them and whenever I purchase my next car they would be my first port of call.

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 21/08/23

    Thanks for the great review, it was a pleasure to help.


  • 5

    Friendly & professional

    By Anonymous on 03 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional and efficient service. We were left alone to inspect our chosen vehicle and didn’t feel pressured at all, which resulted in us purchasing a high quality car at a very reasonable price. We were extremely happy with the service provided and would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 04/08/23

    Thanks for the great feedback it's muchly appreciated.


  • 5

    A long established family business who make finding your new car a pleasure

    By Simon Booth on 30 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    If like me, you're a little cautious when dealing with car dealerships pleased be assured that Mouselow Car Centre will dispel any doubts you may have. This is a long established family run business, Mark and the rest of the team cannot do enough to help you make the right choice for your next vehicle, there's no pressure just friendly advice, any questions will answered and you will feel at ease to take your time and make the right decision. Replacing our car was a big financial decision for us so we didn't rush and looked over a few months at a number of cars (private & dealer) A visit to Mouselow immediately put us at ease, we found the perfect car for us and the sales and after-sales service (a few minor issues were very quickly resolved) has been superb. When it comes to replacing our car in the future our first stop will be at Mouselow and we would not hesitate to recommend them to family & friends.

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 30/06/23

    Hi Simon, thanks for the great review. It's greatly appreciated. Thanks


  • 5

    Great

    By Phil Ashton on 16 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great serviced Relaxed no Pressure

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 16/06/23

    Hi Phil, thanks for the great review


‹ Prev Next ›