play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!

    By wai yip ng on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mouselow Car Centre is great! I bought 2 cars from this company. Staffs are friendly and helpful, gave me precious opinions. I definitely will recommend my friends to this company.

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 24/01/22

    Thanks for the review and your kind words and once again thank you for the business.


  • 5

    Hassle free buying

    By Lindsay on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend the team at Mouselow highly enough. Nothing was to much trouble and as an essential worker they sorted my new car in minimal time allowing me to tend to my patients, for that I will always be grateful. Anyone looking to buy a car with no hassle get yourself down to see Mark and the team.

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 06/12/21

    Thank you for the lovely review, we're always here to help.


  • 5

    Mouselow cars provided an excellent service, car buying made easy.

    By Anonymous on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    They have a good selection of vehicles to choose from. Made changing your car a simple process, great service a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 02/12/21

    Thank you for our lovely review and we are still enjoying the box of biscuits you gave us.


  • 5

    Fantastic business & great cars.

    By ANNE MUSKETT on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mouselow Car sales team were recommended by my niece, who has also had a great car from them. Mouselow have been fantastic from initial enquiry through to after-sales service and warranty care. They are professional, trustworthy, friendly and polite, exactly what I was looking for. I am very happy with my car and the service I have received. I would not hesitate to recommend Mouselow to anyone looking for a quality used car.

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 20/09/21

    thank you for the lovely review you sent,your business is much appreciated


  • 5

    Great service and very professional

    By James Naylor on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, i found the car i was looking for at a great price along with a very fair part exchange. Unfortunately I picked up a slow puncture in the first week and they fixed it under warranty no hassle. Would highly recommend and will be sure to use them again and recommend them to family and friends!

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 26/07/21

    James, It was very nice meeting you. So glad you like the new car and thank you for your business. Cheers MOUSELOW


  • 5

    Perfect Family run Car Centre, look no further!

    By SDW on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, easy experience. Great, genuine guys. Wide, quality vehicle selection. Superb after care support. Highly recommended; forget the main dealers, Mouselow has just what you need!

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 26/07/21

    Shaun, Thanks for the kind words and thank you for your custom. Cheers MOUSELOW


  • 5

    Good quality used cars

    By Anonymous on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Mouselow car centre for anyone wanting a good quality used car. I purchased a Honda on 28/5/21 and had a good experience from start to finish. Tim and all the staff are decent friendly people. My Mrs really liked the flowers. Thanks.

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 15/06/21

    thanks for the great review and glad your wife liked her flowers


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car!

    By LAURIE FRENCH on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the initial visit to the delivery of the car, it has been a smooth, seamless process. Nothing was too much trouble and all staff were great! Thanks very much.

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 11/06/21

    Thanks for your kinds words, your business is much appreciated.Regards Tim & Mark. MOUSELOW


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By BRIAN L on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic used them several times never had any problems


  • 5

    Faultless !!!

    By Samantha P on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish , the service I received at mouselow was absolutely faultless. I had never used a car dealers before and didn’t really have much knowledge of cars . But left confident in my purchase . They went above and beyond to make sure that I received the best service . I 100% will never go anywhere else again . Lovely people , wonderful customer service . An all round excellent experience. No hard sell at any point proof as to why they have been trading so long .


‹ Prev Next ›