play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By CATHERINE W on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly didn't try to sell any car listened to what I wanted recommending certain car's then left me to make my choice


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By David O on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hassle very friendly no pressure just left to have a browse around recommended


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mike M on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, so pleased with the car. The transaction was smooth with all paperwork and the tax details filled in and set up for me.


  • 5

    Good to do business with them

    By Gbriel S on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service,lovely people they are nice and friendly


  • 5

    Excellent care and service

    By Derek W on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and customer care.Having bought a used car from a main dealer in the pastI would never hesitate to return to Mouselow they left a main dealer in the shade


  • 5

    Peugeot 308 review

    By Abigail R on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very informative garage, second time I've bought a car from them. Staff couldn't be more helpful to me! Would definitely go there again!


  • 5

    Astra 13 plate

    By Kevin S on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy felt at easy the whole time .Great car guys thanks big time....


  • 5

    Exceptional Service.

    By Gary J on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional customer service. Friendly, honest and very helpful staff. I would definitely recommend Mouselow Car Centre.


  • 5

    Amazing And so helpful

    By Nadia B on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Great service got a lovely bouquet of flowers with my car


  • 5

    Would reccommend to anyone

    By Sara B on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from walking in to driving away. I spoke to 3 different guys who worked there and absolutely no pushy salesmen or pressure!! Just helpful and friendly staff.


‹ Prev Next ›