play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely people

    By Barry H on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looking to change my car,and arrived at Mouselow Car Centre.Staff were very friendly,knwledgeable,and not at all pushy.We browsed at our leisure,and finally chose a very nice car.They asked us for two days to get the car serviced and MOTd.Went to pick up the car,everything was explained to us,and on our way out,they gave my wife a lovely bouquet of flowers!Great service,lovely staff,and a lovely surprise at the end!Would I recommend Mouselow?Definitely!10 out of 10!!


  • 5

    Treated well from beginning to end

    By Anna H on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were treated in such a genuine and helpful manner from beginning to end by the staff at Mouselow Car Centre and this filled us with confidence in our purchase. The cars they stock seem to be of good quality and they take care to ensure all the paperwork is correct and to talk you through anything you are not clear about. We did not feel rushed or pressured with our purchase which we really appreciated. They even helped us with a roof-rack! We would gladly buy a car from Mouselow Car Centre again.


  • 5

    Friendly, convenient and straight forward

    By Frazer P on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A4 at a great price, I got it at a great price and in great condition, drives perfectly


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Mark K on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Not bought used car for many years but too aware of all the potential pitfalls. The team really put me at easy right from the start. Car was as discribed, I was offered a nice long test drive and shown full history of the vehicle. The deal was done, service and 12 months MOT was included. I felt valued from the start and the flowers on collection was a really nice touch. Throughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michelle J on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A few people mentioned this car ctr so i went along and wasnt disappointed. Very trustworthy and professional. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car and i will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Great customer service...

    By Muhamad I on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find and just the right size to enable a personal service. The perfect test drive conditions for what I was looking for and all my questions answered honestly. I got exactly the car I wanted. When it's time to change, I'll be looking at their stock first.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Michael J on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer, accurate advert. Well priced cars, with fair price for part exchange. Courteous and polite, would recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Brilliant car company to deal with.

    By Zoe M on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The mouselow car company are fantastic, they don't hassle you like normal car dealers, real genuine brothers who own it. Really pleased with the car. Would definitely purchase from them again.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC service!!!!

    By Kayley L on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from these lovely set of gents, fantastic service from start to finished, nothing was too much trouble, they really take pride in their cars being 100% very rare these days! Definitely recommend!!!!


  • 5

    Absolutely excellent service!

    By Gemma E on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mouselow is such a lovely little family run garage! They couldn't do enough for me and any concerns I had with the car (breaks, tyres, screen chip) were already sorted before I even mentioned them! Service and MOT included! Not only that but they took the time to clean the car inside and out. When I went to collect my car they gave me a beautiful bunch of flowers too! Really happy with my purchase and would highly recommend Mouselow to anyone who will listen! Thanks so much!


‹ Prev Next ›