play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality low mileage car, good price, good service

    By DEAN C on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very pleased with the VW car which was supplied with full MOT and service before I collected. Bunch of flowers for the wife a nice touch and the follow up to see if all OK after purchase.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Hannah B on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend, recently bought a Mazda 3 of these guys and I adore it. It runs great, it was well looked after before I picked it up with full service, MOT and a new tyre. They have restored my lost faith in car sales. Thank you (and a lovely added touch of some flowers on purchase)


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By MICHAEL C on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with how i was delt with as a customer pleasant well mannered sales team would recommend them and would go back when i need another car


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer!

    By cate T on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good garage. Straightforward to deal with and purchase of car was smooth. The car itself is great. So far, very happy.


  • 5

    Excellent place for buying cars

    By david J on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent bought a great car from here from start to finish fantastic service 2 brothers own this place and are lovely professional people and we were presented with a lovely bunch of flowers which was a lovely touch I would definitely recommend this place to anyone


  • 5

    Good job, well done.

    By stephen A on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was just as described in the add, which was good as we travelled over fifty miles to see it. No pressure from the staff. A good deal, well done.


  • 5

    Mouselow, fabulous service and friendly to boot

    By SARAH W on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    There were extremely helpful and not remotely pushy in terms of sales. They do everything by the COVID19 book also. Their kind demeanour put me at ease and provided the finishing touches with helping me to sort the road tax and a bunch of flowers. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great car, but...

    By DAVE R on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with purchase. My only quibble is with their advertising 'comprehensive warranty'. Turns out to be very limited... 3 months engine, clutch and gearbox. Maximum claim of £500... So basically, you're stuffed if anything goes wrong. No other complaints.

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 30/07/20

    Firstly let me say I am very sorry to hear that you are disappointed with our warranty, as I stated when you collected the vehicle if you have any mechanical issues you can simply bring it back to ourselves. Irrespective of what the booklet may say we will always go the extra mile as we do with all our customers. Additional, re the £500 limit, in all our years retailing cars I can count on both hands the number of times claims have exceeded this limit – it is that rare. Thank you for your feedback


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By LEAH T on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mouselow car centre were very helpful, pleasant and very professional. They made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Would highly recommend mouselow car centre.


  • 5

    Reliable, quality dealers, 1st class service.

    By SIMON H on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service, I would recommend Mouselow Car Centre to anyone who needs to buy a quality used car. We have a child who is shielding at the moment and Mouselow went the extra mile to make us feel at ease with the whole transaction and delivery.


‹ Prev Next ›