play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A reputable company who deserve 5 stars from us.

    By KAREN O on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff. Weren’t pressured at all. Had a good collection of well looked after cars. Bought a lovely mini convertible from them, picked it up the following week and was presented with a bunch of flowers along with my key. Not their fault at all but a warning light came up on my car a day or two after my purchase. (It does happen to the best of us) I contacted them, there was no fobbing me off, they took the car in to be looked at by a BMW specialist and gave me a courtesy car in the meantime, updating me duly. They even re-cleaned the car. Would highly recommend anyone to go there.


  • 5

    Hassle free way to purchased quality used car.

    By Mathew R on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car I purchased was described accurately in autotrader, When i went to view the car I found it to be exactly as was advertised and i was allowed to view the car without being pressured by a salesman. Mouselow was very easy to deal with and i wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to any looking to buy a quality used car.


  • 5

    Great experience from Mouselow

    By Victoria W on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mouselow team have been brilliant. Extremely helpful and not pushy. A really relaxed and friendly approach. I love my new car, it’s perfect and just what I was looking for. Couldn’t believe they were on my doorstep. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Mouselow and I shall certainly be back. Thank you for the excellent customer service


  • 5

    Easy, friendly and polite

    By Debbie C on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were incredibly polite and helpful. I’ve young other places quite condescending in the past but that’s definitely not the case here. The car was in immaculate condition and I was able to take it on a lengthy test drive. It felt as though the staff cared more about finding the right car, rather than just getting rid of stock. It was definitely worth driving all the way over from Bolton! Plus we were given a bouquet of flowers once we had bought the car which was a lovely and unique touch!


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By David P on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    no pressure ,honest & pleasant to deal with .Would definitely deal with them again.Very helpful


  • 5

    1st Class

    By Steven F on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, no hassle viewing, answered all questions and dealt with us perfectly. Great communications. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Craig W on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to get along with. Tim and Mark have been helpful from my first visiting to choosing and picking up my new car.


  • 5

    Great people and first class service

    By ALVA J on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people who went out of their way to help me. Provided a first class service.


  • 5

    Friendly & efficient

    By MARK W on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and efficient service. I was very impressed.


  • 5

    love the car

    By Susan R on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great staff, love the car, they do all they can to help you. I would recommend to any of my family and friends


‹ Prev Next ›