play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car from, excellent service

    By lorna B on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, well informed dealer, not pushy just went through what you were looking for and then gave you a few makes of cars to choose from, and answered every question. Good stock of cars to choose from and nothing was too much trouble, thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    fantastic all round service

    By JAMES P on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mouselow Car Centre have amazing cars available to just drop in and buy on the same day, and fantastic staff that are very helpful, especially for first time buyers, they always bend over backwards to make sure everything is perfect


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By margaret S on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The most helpful owner! From the initial phone call to the purchase of the car, the service was very professional. Nothing was to much trouble. The selection of cars was good and a large selection were undercover. The car we took for a test drive and finally purchased was spotless and even had petrol in ! Something not all dealers do. When we collected the car the transaction went very smoothly. They helped us tax the car there and then online. We can not speak highly enough. Proper old fashioned service. 10/10 .


  • 5

    Buying a car was fun not stressful

    By bev P on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Felt welcomed when I went to buy a car friendly staff didn't get rushed to choose my car got the car I wanted very happy


  • 5

    Great buying experience.

    By dave W on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought Ford Grand C Max from Mouselow Car Centre this week. On our arrival were warmly greeted by both brothers and given a nice cup of tea. The car was beautifully presented both inside and out and there was no pressure on us at all during the sale. Any issues had been addressed prior to sale and I was completely happy to proceed with the sale. On top of all this great customer service I was given a great deal on my car as part exchange. All paperwork and tax was completed and car was ready to drive away. Prior to our departure we were given a lovely bouquet of flowers , how many dealers do that I ask? In summing up I would have no hesitation in recommending Mouselow Car Centre to any prospective buyer and would like to thank all for their excellent customer service , a credit to their trade . Wishing you all the best for the future and thank you again.


  • 5

    Would definitely buy from here again.

    By nicola L on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional people, easy to deal with,, very helpful too. Not pushy in any way. Was given a Lovely bunch of flowers when I went to pick up my new car. Nice touch. Car was in mint condition, very pleased all round.


  • 5

    A stunning showroom full of gleaming vehicles!

    By emily W on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    It is apparent how much pride Mouselow Car Centre have in the cars which they have on display in their exquisitely clean showroom. Every single vehicle is gleaming and it doesn't take much to notice the incredible amount of effort they have put in to making each and every car look as good as new. Everyone was extremely helpful and reassuring making the process so much easier. It's the little details that count... Thank You!


  • 5

    Lovely Owners and Great Cars!

    By keira M on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came here looking for a decent car at a reasonable price after mine failed it's MOT. The owners couldn't have been nicer or more helpful! Ended up getting a lovely Mazda, that was a great price and impeccable. If you're looking for somewhere trustworthy and not a rip-off, definitely stop by! I would 100% come here in the future and I've already recommended my family and friends. All in all a lovely experience that turned around my nightmare day!


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car at Mouselow Car Centre.

    By GILLIAN C on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our experience at Mouselow Car Centre was very relaxing. Chris's initial greeting was so friendly and he couldn't have been more helpful. There was a general feeling of trust so we had no fears of doing a deal with him. We drove away excited with our new car purchase. It only took a couple of days for the service to be performed and when we went to collect the car Tim looked after us so well. And as we were about to leave they presented us with a beautiful bunch of flowers! Never happened before when buying a car! Thanks so much.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By rachel H on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and approachable staff, able to answer all my questions as a new driver, very positivity experience, thank you


‹ Prev Next ›