play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy, friendly and polite

    By Debbie C on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were incredibly polite and helpful. I’ve young other places quite condescending in the past but that’s definitely not the case here. The car was in immaculate condition and I was able to take it on a lengthy test drive. It felt as though the staff cared more about finding the right car, rather than just getting rid of stock. It was definitely worth driving all the way over from Bolton! Plus we were given a bouquet of flowers once we had bought the car which was a lovely and unique touch!


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By David P on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    no pressure ,honest & pleasant to deal with .Would definitely deal with them again.Very helpful


  • 5

    1st Class

    By Steven F on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, no hassle viewing, answered all questions and dealt with us perfectly. Great communications. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Craig W on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to get along with. Tim and Mark have been helpful from my first visiting to choosing and picking up my new car.


  • 5

    Great people and first class service

    By ALVA J on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people who went out of their way to help me. Provided a first class service.


  • 5

    Friendly & efficient

    By MARK W on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and efficient service. I was very impressed.


  • 5

    love the car

    By Susan R on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great staff, love the car, they do all they can to help you. I would recommend to any of my family and friends


  • 5

    Buying an Avensis

    By Martin E on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I recently had the experience of having to scrap our Toyota Avensis as it had become non longer road worthy. We had toyed with the idea of buying a new car, but whilst perusing the internet we came upon the car we really wanted a another Avensis only much younger. Always apprehensive of going to car dealers we were more than pleasantly surprised by the no nonsense and no pressure approach of Mouselow cars. The staff were both helpful and affable from the word go. making the whole process of finding the right car and buying it both relaxed and simple. They made sure that any little qualms we might of had about the car were fixed and the car made ready for the road within a very short space of time. Even offering to ferry us from our home to their premises. I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending them to anybody else considering buying a car


  • 5

    Great car purchase and part-exchange

    By GRAHAM P on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We travelled from Bradford in order to pick up a lovely car from Mouselow Car Centre. Staff were excellent, and the transaction was brilliant, with a quick turnaround, especially with all the snow we've had recently.


  • 5

    How to buy a Mini online

    By Bobby L on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Delightful company to do business with. Searched Autotrader and found the ideal car some 400 miles away. All details conducted by phone and email, knew immediately I was dealing with an honest, reputable firm. Both partners in the company spot on with help and advice. Drove the vehicle home a happy customer.


‹ Prev Next ›