play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic business & great cars.

    By ANNE MUSKETT on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mouselow Car sales team were recommended by my niece, who has also had a great car from them. Mouselow have been fantastic from initial enquiry through to after-sales service and warranty care. They are professional, trustworthy, friendly and polite, exactly what I was looking for. I am very happy with my car and the service I have received. I would not hesitate to recommend Mouselow to anyone looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Great service and very professional

    By James Naylor on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, i found the car i was looking for at a great price along with a very fair part exchange. Unfortunately I picked up a slow puncture in the first week and they fixed it under warranty no hassle. Would highly recommend and will be sure to use them again and recommend them to family and friends!

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 26/07/21

    James, It was very nice meeting you. So glad you like the new car and thank you for your business. Cheers MOUSELOW


  • 5

    Perfect Family run Car Centre, look no further!

    By SDW on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, easy experience. Great, genuine guys. Wide, quality vehicle selection. Superb after care support. Highly recommended; forget the main dealers, Mouselow has just what you need!

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 26/07/21

    Shaun, Thanks for the kind words and thank you for your custom. Cheers MOUSELOW


  • 5

    Good quality used cars

    By Anonymous on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Mouselow car centre for anyone wanting a good quality used car. I purchased a Honda on 28/5/21 and had a good experience from start to finish. Tim and all the staff are decent friendly people. My Mrs really liked the flowers. Thanks.

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 15/06/21

    thanks for the great review and glad your wife liked her flowers


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car!

    By LAURIE FRENCH on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the initial visit to the delivery of the car, it has been a smooth, seamless process. Nothing was too much trouble and all staff were great! Thanks very much.

    Reply from Mouselow Car Centre on 11/06/21

    Thanks for your kinds words, your business is much appreciated.Regards Tim & Mark. MOUSELOW


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By BRIAN L on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic used them several times never had any problems


  • 5

    Faultless !!!

    By Samantha P on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish , the service I received at mouselow was absolutely faultless. I had never used a car dealers before and didn’t really have much knowledge of cars . But left confident in my purchase . They went above and beyond to make sure that I received the best service . I 100% will never go anywhere else again . Lovely people , wonderful customer service . An all round excellent experience. No hard sell at any point proof as to why they have been trading so long .


  • 5

    My new car

    By steven B on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with Mouselow Car Centre. There was no hard selling. You were left to brouse at your own speed, but help and advice was always there if needed. The service was friendly and professional and they went the extra yard to make sure the car was in tip top condition. I would definitely recommend them. P.S. There was a lovely little surprise waiting when I picked up the car ( I won't spoil it for you!).


  • 5

    Excellent service quite unique in this day and age

    By TERRY K on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tim and Chris were amazing. So kind so helpful. So efficient and so professional. The car is gorgeous so are the flowers. Thank you so much Terry and Sharon King


  • 5

    The best around

    By SAMMY T on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, I was provided excellent service from start to finish in purchasing my car from them, nothing was too much trouble, helpful in every way possible, I would not hesitate to buy a car from them in the future. Honest, reliable, knowledgeable.


‹ Prev Next ›