play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A stunning showroom full of gleaming vehicles!

    By emily W on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    It is apparent how much pride Mouselow Car Centre have in the cars which they have on display in their exquisitely clean showroom. Every single vehicle is gleaming and it doesn't take much to notice the incredible amount of effort they have put in to making each and every car look as good as new. Everyone was extremely helpful and reassuring making the process so much easier. It's the little details that count... Thank You!


  • 5

    Lovely Owners and Great Cars!

    By keira M on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came here looking for a decent car at a reasonable price after mine failed it's MOT. The owners couldn't have been nicer or more helpful! Ended up getting a lovely Mazda, that was a great price and impeccable. If you're looking for somewhere trustworthy and not a rip-off, definitely stop by! I would 100% come here in the future and I've already recommended my family and friends. All in all a lovely experience that turned around my nightmare day!


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car at Mouselow Car Centre.

    By GILLIAN C on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our experience at Mouselow Car Centre was very relaxing. Chris's initial greeting was so friendly and he couldn't have been more helpful. There was a general feeling of trust so we had no fears of doing a deal with him. We drove away excited with our new car purchase. It only took a couple of days for the service to be performed and when we went to collect the car Tim looked after us so well. And as we were about to leave they presented us with a beautiful bunch of flowers! Never happened before when buying a car! Thanks so much.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By rachel H on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and approachable staff, able to answer all my questions as a new driver, very positivity experience, thank you


  • 5

    Great service

    By CATHERINE W on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly didn't try to sell any car listened to what I wanted recommending certain car's then left me to make my choice


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By David O on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hassle very friendly no pressure just left to have a browse around recommended


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mike M on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, so pleased with the car. The transaction was smooth with all paperwork and the tax details filled in and set up for me.


  • 5

    Good to do business with them

    By Gbriel S on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service,lovely people they are nice and friendly


  • 5

    Excellent care and service

    By Derek W on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and customer care.Having bought a used car from a main dealer in the pastI would never hesitate to return to Mouselow they left a main dealer in the shade


  • 5

    Peugeot 308 review

    By Abigail R on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very informative garage, second time I've bought a car from them. Staff couldn't be more helpful to me! Would definitely go there again!


‹ Prev Next ›