play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    When buying my car from mouslow car centre

    By BEVERLEY P on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience buying my car was excellent and the service I received was amazing i highly recommend mouslow i would definitely buy a car from there again


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By shaun G on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my first experience of buying a car and as such was quite nervous about the process and ensuring I got 'a good deal'. I picked the car I wanted and set a budget and then looked across the North West. Some of the other dealerships I tried, it felt like they were looking for a quick sale and covering up any cracks. Mouselow made me feel like they had my best interests at heart and were honest and open. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MARTIN H on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish,very helpful and professional


  • 5

    A big thank you !

    By Nigel K on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just wanted to say thank you to Mark and Tim from both of us for a great buying experience and to say that we are over the moon with new car. From the moment I enquired through to the delivery the whole process was dealt with in a non-pushy and professional manner. Having spent several weeks searching for the right car to say I was more than impressed with Mouselows level of presentation would be an understatement. After over 30 years in car sales myself, the last 25 with BMW, this is how it should be done, and a lovely touch with the flowers.


  • 5

    A most satisfying experience all round

    By JONATHAN H on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly impressed both in terms of internet accuracy, catch details and communication and in terms of our face to face interaction on the day of the purchase too I felt reassured and ‘happy’ throughout the process and I remain delighted with the car. Mouselow seems (and feels like)like a garage/dealership that is highly experienced, knowledgeable and yet also open and warm too and therefore the customer is put at ease right from the outset and the flowers were a lovely final, finishing flourish too.


  • 5

    Quality low mileage car, good price, good service

    By DEAN C on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very pleased with the VW car which was supplied with full MOT and service before I collected. Bunch of flowers for the wife a nice touch and the follow up to see if all OK after purchase.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Hannah B on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend, recently bought a Mazda 3 of these guys and I adore it. It runs great, it was well looked after before I picked it up with full service, MOT and a new tyre. They have restored my lost faith in car sales. Thank you (and a lovely added touch of some flowers on purchase)


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By MICHAEL C on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with how i was delt with as a customer pleasant well mannered sales team would recommend them and would go back when i need another car


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer!

    By cate T on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good garage. Straightforward to deal with and purchase of car was smooth. The car itself is great. So far, very happy.


  • 5

    Excellent place for buying cars

    By david J on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent bought a great car from here from start to finish fantastic service 2 brothers own this place and are lovely professional people and we were presented with a lovely bunch of flowers which was a lovely touch I would definitely recommend this place to anyone


‹ Prev Next ›