play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab service from beginning to end.

    By Melissa C on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend, bought a fantastic car from Mouselow car sales with a very high spec for an amazingly reasonable price, at no point did I feel under pressure to buy and was given all the info I asked for. Car came with 12 months MOT, full service and 3 months parts and labour warranty. Couldn't have asked for more the entire experience was a pleasure. The bunch of flowers was a lovely touch and surprise when I came to collect the car. Definitely worth giving these guys a look if you need a car.


  • 5

    How A Car Should Be Bought. Brilliant!

    By Michelle P on 07 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    A small family business, very nice salesman, they made the whole experience painless. A really good company, they couldn't do enough to help us and I would recommend them to anyone. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again! The car even came with half a tank of petrol and a bouquet of flowers. Lovely!


  • 5

    excellent from start to finish.

    By Stuart C on 31 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly,professional car dealer. No pressure to buy, you are left to look at the vehicles in your own time. Would highly recommend. Well worth a visit , cars are in excellent condition and very reasonably priced. Bought a lovely car and it was a nice touch to get a bunch of flowers for my wife.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Shaun B on 28 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care from the two sales chaps, not your usual pushy sales men. They let my wife & I look round without pestering us, which was good. Big choice of cars available. We were looking for and bought a particular car we had seen advertised on Autotrader. This was described exactly how it was. Car Mot'd & valeted to a high standard, 3 month warranty. Over all an excellent service. We will definitely come back and have a look next time we are looking for a car. Also, easy to get to, with no traffic congestion,which is always a thumbs up. 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Thumbs up!

    By Nick S on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service - friendly & easy to deal with. I'd highly recommend Mouselow Car Centre!


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from

    By Lucy S on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    This garage made my car car buying experience a really easy and pleasant one. No pressure to buy and I felt I was dealing with honest and genuine people.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Sui Y on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with the car I bought. The service was excellent from the owner and the staff. I got a good price for part exchange my car. They didn't make me feel vulnerable as a female buyer. I think they are a honest and ethical company. Would buy a car from them again.


  • 5

    Great car and dealership

    By Jenny M on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly dealership, competitive prices, good selection of cars to choose from. Part exchanged my old car for a decent price. Nice guy to buy from not a pushy salesman.


  • 5

    5 stars *****

    By Catherine K on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Stress free sale. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    good sales experience, and not pushy

    By leonard E on 04 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    just purchased a Toyota last week great customer service car was on time with 12 month mot and every thing was done that was needed , thanks TIM, ps thanks for flowers for the wife len.