play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What a Brillant Find

    By David S on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Came across Mouselow Car Centre via Auto Trader and what a find they are, I have driven passed the lane leading to them for years and never knew they were there but boy am I glad I found them. Tim provided me with a great car from his stock of over 70 cars at a fantastic price, test drove it on Saturday, did a deal Saturday and Collected it today Tuesday lunch time. If you are looking for a Dealer that will give you that extra touch when it comes to buying a used car then this is the place to go. Well worth a call in


  • 5

    Brill

    By Rachel H on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Enjoyed purchasing my car from here


  • 5

    Very Professional Company

    By Leslie T on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Volvo S40 from Mouselow Car Centre and was extremely happy with the car until I discovered after two weeks the air conditioning not working. I phoned Mouselow and spoke to Tim who said he would order the part and do the job which they did. They are a very professional company and it is very satisfying to know you have the backing of such a company should something go wrong with my car.


  • 5

    great

    By Andrea W on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfol and friendly . Highly recommed


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Emily H on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Tim and Mark were very friendly and helpful throughout the whole buying process. The car is great and we were really pleased with the service provided. Would definitely go there again


  • 5

    Nice garage to buy from

    By Diane B on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car we went to look at had been reserved for us. We received a warm welcome. Tim was friendly and helpful. There was no pressure or hard sell. Bought the car and there was a small blanking plate missing which was sent in the post at no charge a few days later. I was also given a nice bunch of flowers on leaving in my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Sue K on 03 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had never bought a car before and so I needed someone I could trust and who would give me brilliant advice whilst holding my hand .... The whole experience was excellent from start to finish, not sure why I put off buying one for so long. I shall definitely be back when my sons need their first cars. Thanks


  • 5

    Good.

    By Ann H on 14 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my car from Mouselow. The service was excellent and the staff very helpful and friendly. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic!

    By Alex And Ria D on 12 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quite simply the best dealership we have ever dealt with! fantastic friendly service from the outset, nothing was too much trouble. We will be coming back again in the future.


  • 5

    Not Your Usual Car Centre!

    By Josie R on 08 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car at Mouselow has never been as straight forward for me - pleasant staff, helpful and not pushy in the slightest. The manager Tim was so lovely and kept me updated before picking up my new motor and even presented me with a gorgeous bouquet of flowers as a thank you for buying...Very nice touch! Would definitely reccomend to anyone.