play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing and friendly service!

    By Ian H on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this dealer. Tim was very helpful and accommodating and there was absolutely no pressure on me as a buyer. I am thoroughly pleased with the customer service I was provided and I will definitely be pointing friends and family in their direction.


  • 5

    Exelent Strongly recommend

    By Janina B on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly exelent service


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Hugh W on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'd highly recommend Mouselow Car Centre, Tim one of the owners who I dealt with was very helpful, but not pushy, and very personable. The centre had a big selection of used cars, the prices were good, and the service was first class, I'd certainly use them again, and a nice touch was a bunch of flowers for my other half, nice guys to do businees with.


  • 5

    A friendly and professional car sell

    By Duncan L on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well-established car seller, Professional and friendly showroom, No pressure selling. The whole transaction was done in a very competent way. Would recommend this seller


  • 5

    Top notch dealer!

    By Sue M on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2009 Mazda3, car is immaculate, and exactly as advertised, and at a fair price. Genuinely nice guys with great customer service skills. Collected from the station on a miserable wet day, coffee, flowers.... little touches go a long way.


  • 5

    5*

    By Mike G on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tim has been very pleasant and helpful throught, excellent service, would definitely reccomend!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Claire M on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    2nd car we've bought from them in the past 3 years. Both times everything has gone smoothly.


  • 5

    Amazing staff and Service.

    By J V on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from Mouselow Car Centre. They made my experience in buying my first car a really joyful one. The staff there are amazing and really friendly, there was no difficulty in buying my car they made it really quick and simple which I love. There wasn't any messing about in the payment and I love the car they sold me. The car was how it was described on Auto Trader. I really recommend their car dealership to anyone.


  • 5

    What a Brillant Find

    By David S on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Came across Mouselow Car Centre via Auto Trader and what a find they are, I have driven passed the lane leading to them for years and never knew they were there but boy am I glad I found them. Tim provided me with a great car from his stock of over 70 cars at a fantastic price, test drove it on Saturday, did a deal Saturday and Collected it today Tuesday lunch time. If you are looking for a Dealer that will give you that extra touch when it comes to buying a used car then this is the place to go. Well worth a call in


  • 5

    Brill

    By Rachel H on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Enjoyed purchasing my car from here