play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I dealt with a gentleman!

    By Ron P on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good experience. We were welcomed from the start, invited to give the car we wanted a test drive and treated with respect and civility. When we completed the purchase on the following day my wife was given flowers - most unexpected. I'm happy with the car I bought - a good vehicle at a fair price.


  • 5

    Excellent would definitely recommend

    By Philip C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service friendly and professional even gave us a bunch of flowers for buying the car with them


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By DAVID H on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a vw jetta recently from mouselow car centre and I am very pleased with the car and the service I received. They were very professional and service was to a high quality. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Super Happy Suzuki owner

    By Julie W on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought our Suzuki Grand vitara here and Mark was polite, helpful and friendly, nice environment and left to browse at our leisure with no pressure at all, with just enough attention to make us feel welcome. Our car was ready to go on the day and time stated, hassle free trade in and they helped us tax our car. Excellent service overall and would definitely recommend them and use again in the future.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with.

    By Mark H on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family dealership. No pressure and answered any questions we asked. Took car to have a tow bar fitted which they could have just left to us, went the extra mile. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    mr r taylor

    By Roy T on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    they were very nice with no pressure we chose the car and it was serviced and a full 12months mot put on the car even though it already had 9 months mot. would use this trader again


  • 5

    Best Car Buying Experience I've Had.

    By Sophie M on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience I've ever had. The dealership has a great selection of cars and they can't do enough for you. The car was MOT'd and serviced before collection and comes with a parts and labour warranty. An extremely straight forward and enjoyable car buying process. I would heartly recommend Mouselow Car Centre to everyone.


  • 5

    10¿ excellent service and excellent car

    By Oli B on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wish there was more than 5¿ to give my experience with mouse low cars has been brilliant I couldn't of asked for a better service my suzuki swift is in emaculate condition low mileage and full service history and even though the car had 7 months MOT they put a new ticket on for 12 months for me. Outstanding customer service and Tim who dealt with me is a pleasure answers all questions needed and went the extra mile for top customer service when it comes to buying a new car I will be deffently returning to mouselow cars with out a doubt.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Martin O on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark at Mouselow car centre couldn't have been more helpful,a very honest straight talking bloke to deal with,flexible with the finances and with my good stock of cars to choose from,much more customer friendly than a main dealer in my experience


  • 5

    Great car from a great dealer

    By Valerie C on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful owners. Really pleased with the Passat - lovely car.