play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Martin O on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark at Mouselow car centre couldn't have been more helpful,a very honest straight talking bloke to deal with,flexible with the finances and with my good stock of cars to choose from,much more customer friendly than a main dealer in my experience


  • 5

    Great car from a great dealer

    By Valerie C on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful owners. Really pleased with the Passat - lovely car.


  • 5

    Amazing and friendly service!

    By Ian H on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this dealer. Tim was very helpful and accommodating and there was absolutely no pressure on me as a buyer. I am thoroughly pleased with the customer service I was provided and I will definitely be pointing friends and family in their direction.


  • 5

    Exelent Strongly recommend

    By Janina B on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly exelent service


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Hugh W on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'd highly recommend Mouselow Car Centre, Tim one of the owners who I dealt with was very helpful, but not pushy, and very personable. The centre had a big selection of used cars, the prices were good, and the service was first class, I'd certainly use them again, and a nice touch was a bunch of flowers for my other half, nice guys to do businees with.


  • 5

    A friendly and professional car sell

    By Duncan L on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well-established car seller, Professional and friendly showroom, No pressure selling. The whole transaction was done in a very competent way. Would recommend this seller


  • 5

    Top notch dealer!

    By Sue M on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2009 Mazda3, car is immaculate, and exactly as advertised, and at a fair price. Genuinely nice guys with great customer service skills. Collected from the station on a miserable wet day, coffee, flowers.... little touches go a long way.


  • 5

    5*

    By Mike G on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tim has been very pleasant and helpful throught, excellent service, would definitely reccomend!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Claire M on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    2nd car we've bought from them in the past 3 years. Both times everything has gone smoothly.


  • 5

    Amazing staff and Service.

    By J V on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from Mouselow Car Centre. They made my experience in buying my first car a really joyful one. The staff there are amazing and really friendly, there was no difficulty in buying my car they made it really quick and simple which I love. There wasn't any messing about in the payment and I love the car they sold me. The car was how it was described on Auto Trader. I really recommend their car dealership to anyone.