play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mouselow Car Centre

At Mouselow Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mouselow Car Centre

Mouselow Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Michael J on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer, accurate advert. Well priced cars, with fair price for part exchange. Courteous and polite, would recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Brilliant car company to deal with.

    By Zoe M on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The mouselow car company are fantastic, they don't hassle you like normal car dealers, real genuine brothers who own it. Really pleased with the car. Would definitely purchase from them again.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC service!!!!

    By Kayley L on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from these lovely set of gents, fantastic service from start to finished, nothing was too much trouble, they really take pride in their cars being 100% very rare these days! Definitely recommend!!!!


  • 5

    Absolutely excellent service!

    By Gemma E on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mouselow is such a lovely little family run garage! They couldn't do enough for me and any concerns I had with the car (breaks, tyres, screen chip) were already sorted before I even mentioned them! Service and MOT included! Not only that but they took the time to clean the car inside and out. When I went to collect my car they gave me a beautiful bunch of flowers too! Really happy with my purchase and would highly recommend Mouselow to anyone who will listen! Thanks so much!


  • 5

    Great service, well done!!

    By Richard S on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble from the first visit to driving out of the showroom, pickup from the station to collect the car and a bunch of flowers for my wife on leaving. I don't normally buy through the auto trade but this experience has made me think otherwise, well done Tim and team.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By Jonathon B on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Bought my first car and was really happy with the service i received. No pressure and everything sorted very quickly. Will definetely come back for my next car.


  • 5

    Old school in a good way

    By Dermot Z on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tim was a well-informed, non-pushy, extremely helpful and all round good chap. He even dropped me off at the railway station after my test drive. The service was quick and efficient, and everything happened by the time it was promised. I'm very happy with the car. I would strongly recommend this dealership, which is old school in a good way.


  • 5

    5 * service from beginning to end!!

    By Mr A on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan Juke from Mouselow that we have already fell in love with! The service we have recieved was first class from going the extra mile to sort finance to picking the car up. Bunch of flowers was a nice touch too. Special mention for the aftercare which puts many so called bigger garages to shame. Nice to deal with people who care once you have bought instead of not wanting to know if you have problems down the line. Had a problem with the brakes which they sorted without quibble or hassle. Car is beautiful and came with 12 months mot full service and 3 months warranty. Would have no hesitation in purchasing from these gentleman again and would highly reccomend them to anyone looking for a used car. Thank you so much once again!


  • 5

    Would definitely do business again x

    By Louise H on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car today from the guys @ mouselow felt with Tim. Really lovely people easy dealing couldn't of asked for a better deal. Would definitely use again had my car ready a day earlier than promised to... Bonus and thank you for the flowers xx


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Lisa P on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,I would recommend and purchase a vehicle from there again.


‹ Prev Next ›